St Paul Apostle

April 2013 pilgrimage to the Holy Land


Leave a comment

Posted by Grace Kho

Greetings All,

How are we? Got these pictures of Issac from Ian’s video. It’s hilarious!

Issac must be in great pain listening to us sing at St Anne’s Church. Looked like he was crying and laughing at the same time! I am sure he run out of the church as fast as he could before our choir ends! LOL!

God Bless,

Grace Kho xoxo

Sent from my iPad


Leave a comment

Another try for the video of Isaac (from Ian)

Greetings all

The other day I posted a video of us singing and Isaac’s reaction. I suspect it did not work properly so I have now uploaded it (privately) to You tube. This means the ipad brigade will now be able to view it, so with fingers crossed, try clicking this link: http://youtu.be/2vZESOn5liA By private, I mean that it will only be visible to people who have this link.

If it does work, you are looking for a man in a yellow shirt to see what he really thinks of us…..

Ian