St Paul Apostle

April 2013 pilgrimage to the Holy Land

Welcome to all

6 Comments

P1000710

I have set up this site so that we can all contribute to it.

That is, I hope I  have!

I am thinking that the best way to contribute is just to reply to this post. That way I will be able to authorise you as a user before we head off.

Right now, I am not an expert in this by any means and I would appreciate feedback and if you know what you are doing, some advice on how to set things up would be great.

Ian Pegram

6 thoughts on “Welcome to all

  1. Only six weeks until we go

  2. Looks good

  3. Hi Ian,
    Good luck setting this up.

  4. Hi Ian can’t wait to start

  5. Well done Ian – time’s flying
    Looking forward to April

    Thanks Tim. See you next week

Leave a Reply

